Library Card (Red)


Wandoo Reader

Wandoo Reader Build A Better World

Kids Reading Program

Wowbrary Free Alerts

Monthly Highlight

BrainFuse JobNow

Job Help

Zinio Magazines

Magazines

Plainedge Schools Homework

VMware Horizon Plainedge SchoolsRemote Connect

Remote Connect to School

Need Extra Help?

Tutor.com

Tutor Sessions

E-Books

FreegalMusicLogo
OVERDRIVE WEBSITE UPDATED!

New

Tumble Math

Tumble Math

Popular

Catalog Search/My Account

Find/Renew/Reserve Materials

MuseumPassesLogo

Reserve Passes

Adult Programs

Find/Sign-Up Adult Programs

Teen Programs

Find/Sign-Up Teen Programs

Kids Programs

Find/Sign-Up Kids Programs

newsletter

View Newsletters

FreegalMusicLogo

Download Free Music

Calendar

 

Search Our Catalog Of Materials


Featured

Featured (Careers)

Upcoming Events Slideshow

BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

The board meeting schedule is as follows:


  • Monday September 17, 2018 at 7pm
  • Monday October 15, 2018 at 7pm
  • Monday November 19, 2018 at 7pm
  • Monday December 17, 2018 at 7pm
  • Wednesday January 23, 2019 at 7pm
  • Monday February 20, 2019 (Presidents Day) at 7pm
  • Monday March 18, 2019 at 7pm
  • Monday April 15, 2019 at 7pm
  • Monday May 6, 2019 at 7pm (Budget Hearing)
  • Wednesday May 22, 2019 at 7pm (Post Vote May 21st)
  • Monday June 17, 2019 at 7pm

Board Date List Updated 11/14/2017.

 

Note:
The monthly Library Trustees Meetings are usually held the 3rd Monday of each month at 7pm (aside from the summer or a holiday) in the Local History Room unless otherwise noted.


 

The Budget Hearing will be held Monday, May 7th, 2018 at 7:00pm and the Budget Vote is scheduled for Tuesday, May 15th, 2018. The Board Meeting will be held Wednesday, May 16th, 2018 at 7:00pm. 

 

 

BOARD MEETING PACKET



Joomla 3.0 Templates - by Joomlage.com
 Click an icon below when asked to do so from technician: